Imaginary Tricks: Skommel

Imaginary Tricks: Skommel

Regular price $14.99

All vinyl & digital download orders will receive an immediate digital download (.WAV files) of SKOMMEL.

“Anthemic, skewed pop songs” The Fader
“Get utterly lost in its sun-dappled beauty.” For The Rabbits
“‘Bird’ is a head-nodding, slow-building rock song that feels soft and pretty despite Visser’s impassioned vocal and the steady rhythmic pounding that carries it along. There’s also a rad guitar solo.” Stereogum
“The lead single from his debut album is ‘Bird,’ which is, well, just fantastic. The song is classic indie fusion in the Brendan Canning / Broken Social Scene mould.” Revue Magazine

SKOMMEL tracklist:

  1. Mr. Big Idea
  2. Seeing Two
  3. Lights Out
  4. Night Owl
  5. Snakes
  6. Bird
  7. No Ordinary Guy
  8. Big Hassles
  9. Ease
  10. Main Attraction (digital-only track)